Betty Curse fan here

Betty CurseThat is not her real name, but I like her as is Betty Curse. Don’t know how to express, but she is…

Betty Curse stands on a line between Goth and Emo subs. One other thing is that she says things other people would not dare to say in public. That is very expressive and I like that. Betty Curse is awesome!Betty Curse with Cat

The way she dress and makeup, the way she walks and twists; says either she is Emo or Goth. But that does not really matters to me. I watched a Betty Curse’s BBC interview recently, and it feels to me that there is a cute girl behind that Goth-Emo makeup and dress. But I like the way she is. Blessed be thy Gothic Soul!

I’m waiting for her next album.

3 Responses to “Betty Curse fan here”


  1. 2 Maggie January 15, 2009 at 6:17 pm

    I’m a fan too!

  2. 3 Leanne :) December 5, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    im struggling to find where to buy hear lies betty curse album from, i can only seem to find it on download, do u know anywhere do get it on propa album?🙂 x


Leave a Reply

