My Clocks panel.

Clock Panel

I wanted to know the time of many places around the world and give them labels as I want. I have tried different solutions, but finally I made my own software to do the job. It can hold an array of N no of clocks. All you have to do is to set a label and the GMT. All the data is saved as you change them.Lets see who would like to to download and install this software…What are the other features you would expect from this software.

5 Responses to “My Clocks panel.”


  1. 1 Dilantha March 17, 2008 at 1:22 am

    This is a nice tool. I don’t see a download link🙂

  2. 2 vishva March 17, 2008 at 3:21 am

    Yes, I still haven’t made the setup package. I’ll upload when the setup package is done…

  3. 3 Nirmal March 17, 2008 at 5:37 am

    reminds me the stuff i did to synchronize a product i did with Pacific Standard. ohh… anywayS cool as alwysz man. KIU!

  4. 5 kitchen cabinets tampa October 7, 2014 at 9:18 pm

    I had the idea that I need to do kitchen remodeling is you
    just pull the shelves out and you? 2 What’s going on in here.
    We are delighted to be here today.


Leave a Reply

