Psychic Virtual Input Device for Computors

The http://www.theenigmaleague.net/index.php?topic=2011.0 thread gave me an inspiration. I’m trying to write a software module to intergrate brain waves directly to highlevel software.
In other words. I’m trying to write (just a program) to read the user’s mind and take psychic commands. and the program will work when you think.
The only way for the brain to access the computer is the random number generator.
I have done some basic feasibility studies and it seems worth giving a try.
So what do you think…
I’m taking a CC licence for this

Creative Commons License

This
work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 License.

 I’m using a different approach than the “Intention Experiment”
I have made a program to sample random numbers with their possibility of occurrence.
Then the possibilities are resampled at a lower frequency.
If a possibility for a certain number is significantly high, it is highlighted.
When I’m away from the computer, it does not highlight much numbers. And when I’m near sometimes it gives the number I think and sometimes another number. What I wanted is to get the exact number I want.
That’s all for the first day.

Random Number Possibility Bender Experiment Interface

2 Responses to “Psychic Virtual Input Device for Computors”


  1. 1 nirmal April 27, 2007 at 9:03 am

    machan how do you detect the brainwaves?


Leave a Reply

